ISLAND FLYERS R/C CLUB DIRECTORY 2017      AMA CLUB # 3957

  NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS AMA NO.
 1

  John Willis

 85225 Napeague Drive, FB, FL   401-2270  jcwillis3@yahoo.com   777877
 2   Jim Dixon  8157 Lexington Dr., Jax Fl  764-0953  jdixon007@bellsouth.net  402294
 3   Ken Northup  713 Gieger Rd. FB FL 32034  321-7207, 261-6092  helos360@bellsouth.net  618557
 4   Jim Oakley  75090 Morning Glenn Court, Yulee  904-849-7219  oakleyjp@yahoo.com  674602
 5   Michael Skahill  720 Kingfisher Way, FB, FL  32034  904-432-7549  mgs42sk@yahoo.com  774299
 6   Joe Evans  1170 Riviera Dr, Mi. 49721  612-241-8866 cell  mandjevans70@yahoo.com  946777
 7   Thomas Dunlap  1621 Dade St FB 32034  904-310-9123  tdunlap39@yahoo.com  13156
 8   Richard Gerhart  75110 Fern Creek Dr. Yulee FL   912-484-2351  gerhart784@comcast.net  984029
 9   Sean Music  85792 Owens Road  321-2158  seanscanes@gmail.com  733724
10   Robert Smith  86367 N. Hampton Club Way FB  912-592-0129  rsmith501@hotmail.com  1015395
11   Gregory Bertsch  2136 Nature's Gate Court, FB   413-244-6207  gbertsch4@aol.com  1030598
12   Tom Schober  3240 S.Fletcher Ave FB  262-370-0380  tgs@execpc.com  1098491
13   Ken Hirschberger  2308 B 1st Ave, FB  352-328-8049  kenhir2000@yahoo.com  843932
14   William Randolph  96094 Marsh Lake Dr. FB,FL  412-370-5301  wfr47@aol.com  Verified
15   Vincent Perry  85116 Amagansett Dr. FB  904-225-2656  evinperry@yahoo.com  111065
16   Mark Caltagirone  86589 Meadowwood Dr. Yulee FL  904-849-7482  mark86066@comvast.net  764088
17   Glen Edwards  37 Laurel Oak Rd. Amelia Island  1-727-804-4958  ihre@me.com  1112050
18   Ryan Houtz  17185 Castle Ridge Dr. Yulee  1-703-297-6456  ryan.m.holtz@gmail.com  Temp
19   Mathew Farlow  96080 Parliament Dr. FB  1-904-755-2131  farlowmatt@ymail.com  Verified
20   Bernie Alberts  3240 S. Fletcher  FB  1-715-573-8630  balaberts1310@gmail.com  Verified